Katuaq's board of directors consists of the following members:

Chair Uju Petersen, appointed by Kommuneqarfik Sermersooq

Deputy chair Bodil Marie Damgaard, appointed by The Greenlandic Government

Sorine Steenholdt, appointed by Greenland's artistic associations EPI

Anna Heilmann, appointed by Visit Greenland

Rune Collin, appointed by Katuaq employees

Mats Bjerde, observer appointed by the Nordic Council of Ministers